Chart of the Day DOUBLE TIME

I was going to call this my chart of my day before I realized that Kevin Drum had already labeled his post with the same name. So, it’ll be my chart of the day, too. I’ve only seen a few other charts today anyway and I like this one most. So there ya go.

Also too, people who are part of a profession that crashed the entire world’s economy have no right to bitch about being paid less money. Or the president occasionally saying some things about them that are less than glowing and complimentary. Their lives just aren’t that bad. They truly aren’t.

Leave a Reply

